Tuesday October 26, 9:00-10:30 AM PT/ 10:00-11:30 AM MT / 11:00-12:30 PM CT / 12:00-1:30 PM ET / 1:00-2:30 PM AT

Operationalizing injectable opioid agonist treatment (iOAT)

BC ECHO on Substance Use – Special session Operationalizing injectable opioid agonist treatment (iOAT) Presenters: Dr. Marie-Ève Goyer, Dr. Michael Trew, and Stacey Whitman Learning Objectives: Describe the current models of iOAT care currently operating in Canada Identify the key stakeholders and what pre-implementation consultation is required when starting an iOAT program Describe the key […]

Dr. Marie-Ève Goyer, Dr. Michael Trew, and Stacey Whitman